Man Named Phuc Dat Bich is Pissed That Facebook Keeps Shutting His Account Down

(Cosmo)A 23-year-old man from Australia posted an angry rant to his Facebook account after having his account shut down multiple times because they think his name is fake. The man’s name is Phuc Dat Bich.

“I find it highly irritating the fact that nobody seems to believe me when I say that my full legal name is how you see it,” Bich wrote on Facebook, alongside a photo of his passport. “I’ve been accused of using a false and misleading name of which I find very offensive. Is it because I’m Asian? Is it? Having my fb shut down multiple times and forced to change my name to my “real” name, so just to put it out there. My name. Yours sincerely, Phuc Dat Bich.​”​

landscape-1448038882-phuc

This is where Facebook draws wants to draw their line in the stand. Let all the scammers, catfish’ers fall by the wayside but when my man Phuc Dat Bich wants to keep in touch with relatives, see when his friends birthdays are and creep on chicks they want to shut him down? Nope, not on my watch, not while I’m still patrolling these internet streets. Is it because he’s asian? Better hope not Facebook you see the climate we are in, you will get protested till the cows come home. I don’t like the move he used to end the letter , I love it! “Yours sincerely, Phuc Dat Bich” just rubbing salt in the wound.

Now cue the fucking music..

 

Leave a Reply

