Hey everyone I have been reading blogs for many years and lately I have felt that I need more of a outlet than just being in the comment section as fun as that may be. So I am excited to throw my hat into the ring and express myself in this way and provide some unique content and takes on areas that I find interesting. Mostly that will consist of sports, film, tv (original I know) and some current events. I plan on making a few posts a day and hopefully gaining views and comments over time to continue the discussion and have a great time going back and forth on things we love and care about. If you have made it this far, thanks  and I hope you keep reading !

Leave a Reply

